Skip to Main NavigationSkip to ContentSkip To FooterSkip To Accessibility Policy
Your Store & Login
Your Store  
Bassett Home Furnishings
Greensboro
4501 Landover Drive
Greensboro, NC, 27407, US
Mon - Sat10AM - 6PMSun12PM - 5PM
Free Design Help

Meet with one of our local designers and get started on your next design project.

Book An Appointment
Account  
Our Story
  • American Heritage

    Our legacy of craftsmanship and style spans more than 115 years. Made with pride since day one.

    About Us
    Quality

Store Reviews

We value the feedback we get.
We think you will, too.


We make more than 1000 deliveries every week across the nation.  A few days after delivery, our customers get an email survey about their experience, with 3 simple questions.  Our favorite is: 'How likely is it that you would refer us to a friend?' You'll see below how much feedback we get every week.  We love to hear the good, and pay special attention to problems.  We don't smile until you do.

28678 Customer Reviews
4.67 out of 5 stars
4.67 28678



1-50 OF 28678 CUSTOMER REVIEWS
sorted by date

5 / 5 stars
DEBBIE
Cockeysville, MD
5/20/2019
Have enjoyed visiting the Hunt Valley Maryland location. Diane is a professional, knowledgeable and friendly sales person. She has gone above and beyond. Store manager is also very helpful. I have recommended several friends and they agree. Very happy with my purchases ! DK

5 / 5 stars
CAROL
Greensboro, NC
7/19/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
KAREN
Greensboro, NC
7/18/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
DONALD C JR
Greensboro, NC
7/14/2021
Always a great experience to shop with Curtis Lanier!

5 / 5 stars
BILL AND LISA
Greensboro, NC
7/13/2021
Both Ashley and Curt were absolutely wonderful to work with! Both are kind, knowledgeable and were extremely patient while my husband and i made our decisions!!! This was our third time making purchases at the Bassett store in Greensboro.

5 / 5 stars
LAURA & ALAN
Greensboro, NC
7/4/2021
Russell was so fun to work with! Extremely knowledgeable and very helpful in finding exactly what we were looking for. It was an enjoyable experience!

5 / 5 stars
LINDA
Greensboro, NC
7/3/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
DENISE
Greensboro, NC
7/2/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
BRENDA
Greensboro, NC
6/20/2021
Our sales person Kat was great and very very helpful couldnt have had a better person

5 / 5 stars
CHARLIE & DIANE
Greensboro, NC
6/15/2021
POSITIVE experience all the way around!

5 / 5 stars
FAYE
Greensboro, NC
6/10/2021
Sure would like to receive our order before the sales associates said it would be here!!!

5 / 5 stars
Greensboro, NC
6/2/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
DEBBIE
Greensboro, NC
6/1/2021
Kendra was great! She was very patient and has a good eye for color and design.

5 / 5 stars
ANTHONY
Greensboro, NC
5/31/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
CARLA & MARIO
Greensboro, NC
5/25/2021
Kathlyn Heller has been an AWESOME design consultant.

5 / 5 stars
PAMELA
Greensboro, NC
5/18/2021
Curt Lanier is a top notch designer. He is the best.

5 / 5 stars
SUZANNE
Greensboro, NC
5/15/2021
Curt is fabulous!

5 / 5 stars
KEVIN & RACHEL
Greensboro, NC
5/12/2021
Our design consultant was super helpful and great to work with!

5 / 5 stars
MARSHA
Greensboro, NC
5/2/2021
Curt was wonderful!

5 / 5 stars
BECKY
Greensboro, NC
5/2/2021
Curt Lanier was exceptional in every way!

5 / 5 stars
DEBBIE
Greensboro, NC
4/24/2021
Curt was terriffic to work with!! He was able to help us get exactly what we were wanting and that would fit our living space. I would highly reccommed Bassett and Curt Lanier !

5 / 5 stars
JILL
Greensboro, NC
4/22/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
JANICE & KEVIN
Greensboro, NC
4/20/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Greensboro, NC
4/19/2021
This is my second purchase from Bassett. Overall I have been pleased with the quality of the products. I was VERY pleased with Russell, his knowledge, and his honest opinions. I'm excited to get our new furniture!

5 / 5 stars
ROBERT
Greensboro, NC
4/18/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
LORETTA
Greensboro, NC
4/18/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Greensboro, NC
4/7/2021
Looking forward to getting our chair! Thank you!

5 / 5 stars
Greensboro, NC
4/7/2021
The design consultant was exceptional.

5 / 5 stars
KEN
Greensboro, NC
4/6/2021
Curt is awesome! He’s so friendly and helpful, and very responsive to our preferences.

5 / 5 stars
SUSAN
Greensboro, NC
4/6/2021
I am so pleased with the service I have received thus far. The whole staff especially Curt and the store manager were extremely helpful.

5 / 5 stars
JEFF AND LAURA
Greensboro, NC
4/5/2021
Curt's knowledge of product, design and color matching skills and comfortable demeanor were all very helpful as we chose our furniture.

5 / 5 stars
Greensboro, NC
3/30/2021
Russell was great to work with!!

5 / 5 stars
EMILY
Greensboro, NC
3/22/2021
Kat was great to work with!

5 / 5 stars
SANDRA & ZACH
Greensboro, NC
3/22/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Greensboro, NC
3/17/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
SHEILA
Greensboro, NC
3/17/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
ALITA
Greensboro, NC
3/15/2021
I really like the “design studio” setup so you can see your fabrics, rugs, cushions, etc. in one place.

5 / 5 stars
BILL AND LISA
Greensboro, NC
3/9/2021
Kurt was wonderful and very easy to work with

5 / 5 stars
CRAIG & LISA
Greensboro, NC
3/9/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
EILEEN
Greensboro, NC
3/8/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
DEDE
Greensboro, NC
3/2/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
ALLISON & BLAKE
Greensboro, NC
3/2/2021
Russell was very patient and helpful!

5 / 5 stars
SYDNEY & VINNIE
Greensboro, NC
3/1/2021
Our consultant, Curt, was very knowledgeable and helpful.

5 / 5 stars
LORI
Greensboro, NC
2/25/2021
Curt and Russell were great!

4 / 5 stars
KAROLYN & BRAD
Greensboro, NC
2/22/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
FRAN
Greensboro, NC
2/15/2021
Kathlyn Heller was very helpful and a joy to work with!

5 / 5 stars
FRAN
Greensboro, NC
2/8/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
CHAD AND BROOKE
Greensboro, NC
2/8/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
CHRIS & DAVID
Greensboro, NC
2/1/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
STEVEN & TRACY
Greensboro, NC
2/1/2021
This is the second time we've used Russell James, he is great at what he does, and deserves to be taken care of well at your company. Its hard to find good, honest, fair, transparent people who do good work. Thanks Russell Steve and Tracy
Page 1 of 574    
 
Copyright © 2003-2021 Bassett Furniture Industries. All Rights Reserved. Website Development by Beacon Technologies